Contact Us
Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM (Mon-Fri)
Phone: (506) 458-9460
Fax: (506) 458-0186

Shipping & Mailing Address
57 Pepin Road
Fredericton, NB Canada
E3B 8J9

(Located in the Vanier Industrial Park – Across From Atlantic Cat)

 

ADMINISTRATION

Harry Smith
President/Sales
506-459-5888
Cell 506-457-8804
HSmith@saunders.nb.ca

Marianne Joordens
Accounting
506-459-1496
Cell 506-478-4439
Marianne@saunders.nb.ca

Marge Purdy
Accounts Payable
506-455-3060
Marge.Purdy@saunders.nb.ca

 

SALES

Ed Smith
New Brunswick, PEI
506-458-8495
Cell 506-470-1026
ESmith@saunders.nb.ca

Bill Thomas
New Brunswick, PEI
506-458-2981
Cell 506-461-2450
Bill.Thomas@saunders.nb.ca

Jamie Coady
Newfoundland
709-743-4545
JCoady@saunders.nb.ca

Derek Hunter
Sales Coordinator
Inside Sales
506-459-4966
Cell 506-470-0866
Derek@saunders.nb.ca

 

PARTS

Nick Brewer
Parts Manager
506-458-9461
Cell 506-440-4711
Fax 506-450-7973
parts@saunders.nb.ca

Scott Nason
Parts
506-458-9461
stockroom@saunders.nb.ca

 

SERVICE

Everette Tucker
Service Manager
506-472-8517
Cell 506-447-1651
etucker@saunders.nb.ca
service@saunders.nb.ca

Jim Smith
Service Op. Supervisor
506-455-8210
Cell 506-447-20405
Fax 506-458-8775
jim.smith@saunders.nb.ca

Nick Allaby
Service Coordinator
Service Requests
506-458-5753
Cell 506-457-8310
Nick.Allaby@saunders.nb.ca